

Previous Winners

Non-Trainee Award

Excellence in Research Award – to recognize research excellence by Canadian researchers in the field of epilepsy

- 2015 Neda Bernasconi
- 2016 Not Awarded
- 2017 Mary Pat McAndrews
- 2018 Not Awarded
- 2019 Dang Nguyen
- 2020 Not Awarded
- 2021 Jorge Burneo and Birgit Frauscher
- 2022 Not Awarded
- 2023 Not Awarded