

## **Previous Winners**

Non-Trainee Award

**Clinical Practice/Advocacy Award** – honours a CLAE member in recognition for her/his excellence in clinical practice and/or engagement in representing and supporting patients with epilepsy.

- 2015 Mary Connolly
- 2016 Not Awarded
- 2017 Susan Rahey
- 2018 Not Awarded
- 2019 Jose Tellez-Zenteno | Mark Sadler
- 2020 Not Awarded
- 2021 Tadeu Fantaneanu and Philippe Major
- 2022 Not Awarded
- 2023 Elizabeth Donner